PDA

View Full Version : Introduce yourself to the PRT

Curry
September 4th, 2014, 03:12 PM
This thread is for both the old and the new players of the PRT to introduce themselves to the PRT community. Let us know a little about yourself.

Curry.

Arnoldio
September 4th, 2014, 04:03 PM
Should I break the ice? :D

Most of you probably know or remember me, have been playing for years on and off, was in OD-S, was in CIA and PRTA. Got bored of the common pub players lately so this is a perfect chance to hopefully get back to the point of this game.

I'll be running for SL status most likely, since I now have a steady job so i know when I have time and when I don't.

wrecker
September 4th, 2014, 09:24 PM
Hey guys you may have seen me around PR... Or you may not have. Anyway I've been playing this glorious game for around 2-3 years, whenever right before .97 was. I'm struggling with some PC performance issues which may make it tough to play, but I can fight through it (or buy a new pc $$$)! I've never played in PRT before but I've been in some other tournaments and even attempted to make my own, the much-fabled Intra-PRTA skirmish tournament. It was an epic failure, but anyway I plan on bringing my Squadleading skills to the table for this tournament! See you out there

M.Salvatore
September 4th, 2014, 10:19 PM
'lo lads. i live in istanbul and 29 years old. been playing PR since 2008. member of UAA clan, joined prt 8.5 and 9, TART and some other events. i was 2nd nco of spezialkrafte in prt 9 and sl of recon team in tart. i mostly pick AR role and medic if we don't have one.

man, i got old waiting this day :)

Baltimore
September 4th, 2014, 10:20 PM
Hello my people the king is speaking!

I'm also a mid-veteran in PR like wrecker, been part of the HPRC clan (maybe you saw them years before) anyhow I joined them on their downfall.Remained without clan (was lazy joining a new one) played on pub servers, as Arnoldio said until the 1.0